top of page

Staff and Board Members

Dispute Resolution Center Staff

Tori Ellis

Director of Training and Development

Melissa Flippin 

Administrative Director

Mary Jane Petty

Administrative Assistant

Ashley Schwarz

Case Manager

Dispute Resolution Center Board of Directors 

Debbie Holladay, Chair

Leigha Schubert Vice Chair

Walter Hinkle, Secretary

Steve Bledsoe, Treasurer

Jon Fultz  

Kyle Hawthorne

Mark Maltsberger

Shannon Matlock 

Robert Stanberry 


bottom of page